1968 - Fleetwood Mac
Track Listing:
1. "My Heart Beat Like a Hammer" (Jeremy Spencer)
2. "Merry-Go-Round" (Green)
3. "Long Grey Mare" (Green)
4. "Hellhound on My Trail" (Johnson)
5. "Shake Your Moneymaker" (Elmore James)
6. "Looking for Somebody" (Green)
7. "No Place to Go" (Howlin' Wolf)
8. "My Baby's Good to Me" (Spencer)
9. "I Loved Another Woman" (Green)
10. "Cold Black Night" (Spencer)
11. "The World Keep On Turning" (Green)
12. "Got to Move" (E. James, Sehorn)